Mike Seeger

Mike Seeger

The Second Annual Farewell Reunion

  • $10.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 1973 Release.

  1. Highwoods String Band– Rye Straw 2:50
  2. Ry Cooder– The Train That Carried My Girl From Town 4:10
  3. Peggy Seeger– Texas Rangers 3:37
  4. Ewan MacColl– Jock Hawk's Adventures In Glasgow 3:04
  5. Penny Cohen– Cindy 1:12
  6. New Lost City Ramblers– Blues In A Bottle 3:58
  7. David Rea– Snowdrop 2:49
  8. Pete Seeger– Well May The World Go 2:51
  9. Strange Creek Singers– I Am A Traveling Creature 4:09
  10. Hazel Dickens– You'll Find Her Name Written There 2:19
  11. Maria D'Amato Muldaur– Take Me Back To The Sweet Sunny South 4:01
  12. Elizabeth Cotten– New Year's Eve Song 3:55
  13. Lesley Riddle– Careless Love 3:31
  14. Roscoe Holcomb– Old Smokey 3:05
  15. Kilby Snow– You Are My Flower 2:12
  16. Tex Logan, Don Stover, Eric Thompson – Kill The Shanghai Rooster 3:02

We Also Recommend