Michael Franti And Spearhead

Michael Franti And Spearhead

Stay Human Vol. II

  • $6.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 2019
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: Thirty Tigers
Catalog Number: 66012CD

1 Little Things
2 Just To Say I Love You
3 Flower In The Gun
4 Only Thing Missing Was You
5 Stay Human 2
6 Summertime Won't Last Long
7 This World Is So F*cked Up (But I Ain't Ever Giving Up On It)
8 You're Number One
9 Enjoy Every Second
10 Nobody Cries Alone
11 Extraordinary
12 When The Sun Begins To Shine
13 Show Me Your Peace Sign
14 Take Me Alive

We Also Recommend