Immutable (Indie Exclusive Transparent Red)

  • $28.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 04/01/2022
 Atomic Fire
Release type:
 Indie Exclusive Transparent Red Vinyl LP Pressing.
  • Limited to 2500 copies.
2022 brings the release of the Swedish icons' most fearlessly creative studio album yet. Full of surprises and yet instantly recognizable as the work of metal's most idiosyncratic force, Immutable redefines and redesigns the Meshuggah sound across more than an hour of the most stimulating and absorbing music the band have ever made. Despite the challenges of the last couple of years, the progressive principles that have always informed their artistic efforts remain as cherished as ever. As we spiral towards a dystopian future, Meshuggah still stands alone.
  1. Broken Cog
  2. The Abysmal Eye
  3. Light the Shortening Fuse
  4. Phantoms
  5. Ligature Marks
  6. God He Sees in Mirrors
  7. They Move Below
  8. Kaleidoscope
  9. Black Cathedral
  10. I Am That Thirst
  11. The Faultless
  12. Armies of the Preposterous
  13. Past Tense

          We Also Recommend