Meshell Ndegeoecello

Meshell Ndegeoecello

The Omnichord Real Book

  • $32.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 06/16/2023
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Blue Note Records
Release type: Double Vinyl LP Pressing

Acclaimed GRAMMY-winning musician, singer-songwriter Meshell Ndegeocello makes her Blue Note Records debut with her new album, The Omnichord Real Book. It's a visionary and deeply jazz-influenced work that marks the start of a new chapter in her trailblazing career. Following her 2018 covers album, Ventriloquism, Meshell returns with an album of original material that taps into a broad spectrum of her musical roots.

  1. Georgia Ave
  2. An Invitation
  3. Call the Tune
  4. Good Good
  5. Omnipuss
  6. Clear Water
  7. Asr
  8. Gatsby
  9. Towers
  10. Perceptions
  11. Tha King
  12. Virgo
  13. Burn Progression
  14. Oneelevensixteen
  15. Vuma
  16. The 5th Dimension
  17. Hole in the Bucket
  18. Virgo 3

        We Also Recommend