Capitol Cuts

  • $18.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 08/27/2021
 EQT Recordings LLC
Release type: Vinyl LP Pressing


Masego - "Capitol Cuts - Live From Studio A" - Masego - hailed as "one of music's most promising chameleons" by NPR Music - kicks off the Capitol Cuts series with live performances captured at the historic Capitol Records Studio A - including a performance of "Silver Tongue Devil," a track from his acclaimed new EP, Studying Abroad; some deeper catalog cuts; and a cover of Brasstracks' "Golden Ticket," a song on which he was featured on the original recording.
- Disc 1 -
1 Veg Out (Wasting Thyme)
2 Silver Tongue Devil
3 Sego Hotline
- Disc 2 -
1 Late Night
2 Just a Little
3 Golden Ticket

    We Also Recommend