Marty Robbins

Marty Robbins

Tonight Carmen

  • $5.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 1967 Release. 

  1. Tonight Carmen
  2. Waiting In Reno
  3. Is There Anything Left I Can Say
  4. Love Has Gone Away
  5. Bound For Old Mexico
  6. Don't Go Away Señor
  7. The Girl With Gardenias In Her Hair
  8. In The Valley Of The Rio Grande
  9. The Mission In Guadalajara
  10. Chapel Bells Chime
  11. Spanish Lullaby

We Also Recommend