• $30.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 01/28/2022
Format: LP
 Joytime Collective
Release type:  140 Gram Vinyl LP Pressing


Limited vinyl LP pressing. On January 28th, Marshmello releases his 4th independent album "Shockwave" on vinyl via his label Joytime Collective. Shockwave explores genres such as trap, dance, bass house, dubstep, tech, and everything in between. The album represents a gritty and confident sound, exploring a new territory while staying true to Mello's Joytime roots. Filled with an old school sound mixed with perfect new collaborators including Megan Thee Stallion, Juicy J, DJ Sliink, Sippy, Peekaboo, Nitti Gritti, Subtronics, Carnage and Troyboi.

  1. Fairytale
  2. Supernovacane
  3. Jiggle It
  4. Vibr8
  5. Bad Bitches
  6. Back in Time
  7. Hitta
  8. House Party
  9. Candy Kid
  10. Pushing Stack
  11. Shockwave

                  We Also Recommend