Mark Korven

Resident Evil Welcome To Raccoon City (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Numbered) (Transparent Red)

  • $36.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 07/01/2022
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Music On Vinyl – MOVATM344
Release type: Numbered 180 Gram Audiophile Translucent Red Double Vinyl LP Pressing

Resident Evil: Welcome to Raccoon City is a 2021 action horror film written and directed by Johannes Roberts. The score is composed by Mark Korven. He is best known for his work on the sci-fi horror cult film Cube (1997), and most recently his collaboration with director Robert Eggers on the period horror films The Witch (2015) and The Lighthouse (2019).

  1. Opening
  2. Highway Accident
  3. Chasing Lisa
  4. The Crow
  5. Claire & The Neighbours
  6. RPD
  7. Runaway Truck
  8. Helicopter - Dog Attack
  9. Mansion Search
  10. Library - Ben In Jail
  11. Breach - Orphanage
  12. Nursery - Battle
  13. Experiments - Shoot Out
  14. The Train

        We Also Recommend