Maggie Rogers

Notes From The Archive: Recordings 2011-2016 (Indie Exclusive Green)

  • $27.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 05/07/2021
2 X LP
 Debay Sounds
Release type:
 Indie Exclusive Translucent Green Vinyl LP Limited to 2000 copies

Maggie Rogers -"Notes From The Archives: Recordings 2011-2016" GRAMMY® Award nominated producer/songwriter/performer Maggie Rogers releases a special collection of archival music: Notes From The Archives: Recordings 2011-2016. The 16 track collection features newly remastered versions of tracks from Maggie's early albums and six previously unreleased songs. Rogers' 2019 Capitol Records debut album, Heard It In A Past Life entered Billboard's Top Album Sales Chart at No. 1, No. 2 on the Billboard 200 and received critical acclaim. Marigold Double LP

  1. Celadon & Gold
  2. Together
  3. Steady Now
  4. One More Afternoon
  5. Blood Ballet
  6. Resonant Body
  7. Symmetry
  8. Little Joys
  9. On the Page
  10. James
  11. (Does It Feel Slow?)
  12. New Song
  13. Anybody
  14. Kids Like Us
  15. Wolves
  16. Satellite

We Also Recommend