Lynch Mob

Wicked Sensation (180 Gram) (Yellow)

  • $54.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 12/03/2021
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Friday Music
Release type: Yellow 180 Gram Audiophile Double Vinyl LP Pressing

Limited green colored vinyl LP pressing. The Lynch Mob project kicked off in 1989 after Dokken members George Lynch and Mick Brown left the band to start their own new powerhouse quartet. They dropped their well-received debut album Wicked Sensation for the Elektra label the following year. With Lynch's phenomenal guitar work, the hard hitting drums of Brown, the power bass of Anthony Esposito, and the soaring lead vocals of Oni Logan, Wicked Sensation delivered the goods and churned out hits with "River Of Love" and the title cut. Being released during the height of the compact disc boom, the single LP was only released through a record club, and it fetches big bucks if you can find one. Friday Music makes the album available for the first time on gatefold colored 2LP with a fresh remastering by Joe Reagoso.

  1. Wicked Sensation
  2. River Of Love
  3. Sweet Sister Mercy
  4. All I Want
  5. Hell Child
  6. She's Evil But She's Mine
  7. Dance Of The Dogs
  8. Rain
  9. No Bed Of Roses
  10. Through These Eyes
  11. For A Million Years
  12. Street Fightin' Man

    We Also Recommend