Lukas Nelson & Promise Of The Real

Lukas Nelson & Promise Of The Real

A Few Stars Apart (180 Gram) (Black & White Splatter)

  • $25.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 06/11/2021
Release type: 180 Gram Black & White Splatter "Ink and Paint" Vinyl LP Pressing

A Few Stars Apart, the new album from Lukas Nelson & Promise Of The Real, was recorded over 3 immersive weeks and the upshot is unmistakable: a sound that's considered, spacious, and beautifully lush. With Dave Cobb's masterful production, every note is in service of the song. A testament to finding a human connection: between close family and friends as well as one's own heart. These 11 songs reveal what it means to come home again, to be still, and to find community and yourself. 180g.
  1. We'll Be Alright
  2. Perennial Bloom (Back To You)
  3. Throwin' Away Your Love
  4. A Few Stars Apart
  5. No Reason
  6. Leave 'em Behind
  7. Wildest Dreams
  8. Giving You Away
  9. Hand Me A Light
  10. More Than We Can Handle
  11. Smile

We Also Recommend