Love Gets Strange : The Songs Of John Hiatt

Love Gets Strange : The Songs Of John Hiatt

Various Artists

  • $4.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 1993
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: Rhino Records
Catalog Number: R2 71267

1 Don Dixon– Love Gets Strange
2 The Neville Brothers– Washable Ink
3 Johnny Adams– She Said The Same Things To Me
4 Katy Moffatt– We Ran
5 Rosanne Cash– Pink Bedroom
6 Marshall Crenshaw– Someplace Where Love Can't Find Me
7 Kelly Willis– Drive South
8 The Jeff Healey Band– Angel Eyes
9 Jo-El Sonnier– I'll Never Get Over You
10 Nick Lowe And His Cowboy Outfit– She Don't Love Nobody
11 Rodney Crowell– She Loves The Jerk
12 Dave Edmunds– Something Happens
13 Emmylou Harris– Icy Blue Heart
14 John Doe – The Real One
15 Mitch Ryder– Where Is The Next One Coming From
16 Rosanne Cash– The Way We Make A Broken Heart
17 Kris McKay– Any SIngle Solitary Heart
18 The Jeff Healey Band– Confidence Man

We Also Recommend