Lou Rawls

Lou Rawls

Rawls Sings Sinatra

  • $3.99

Only 1 left!

Disc: 1

  1. Come Fly With Me
  2. Nice N Easy
  3. All The Way
  4. Learnin' The Blues
  5. That's Life
  6. The Lady Is A Tramp
  7. Summer Wind
  8. The Second Time Around
  9. My Kind Of Town/ Chicago
  10. In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
  11. They Can't Take That Away From Me
  12. One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)

We Also Recommend