Loretta Lynn

Loretta Lynn


  • $7.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 1980 Release.

  1. I've Got A Picture Of Us On My Mind 2:44
  2. Naked In The Rain 2:39
  3. Sweet, Sweet Daddy 2:22
  4. It's Too Late To Love Me Now 3:28
  5. You're A Cross I Can't Bear 3:03
  6. I've Been Lonely So Long 3:10
  7. It Wasn't God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels 2:52
  8. I Should Be Over You By Now 3:26
  9. The Fool Wouldn't Listen 2:53
  10. Pregnant Again 3:35

We Also Recommend