Lone Justice

Lone Justice

Live at the Palomino (RSD19)

  • $21.98

Only 1 left!

Previously unissued live performance from October 1983 recorded at Los Angeles' iconic Palomino club.  Features 12 tracks from the early Lone Justice line-up consisting of Maria McKee, Ryan Hedgecock, Marvin Etzioni, and Don Willens. Songs from their yet to be issued debut are coupled with classic country covers, and songs which have appeared on various collections throughout the years—but never with this live power from this L.A. landmark.

You Are The Light 
Drugstore Cowboy
How Lonesome Life Has Been
The Train 
Dustbowl Depression Time
Cotton Belt 
This World Is Not My Home (I’m Just A Passin’ Through)
I See It
Working Man's Blues
The Grapes Of Wrath
Working Late

We Also Recommend