Little Villains

Little Villains

Taylor Made

  • $29.98

Only 1 left!

A very special posthumous album featuring the one and only Philthy "Animal" Taylor, the maniac drummer who put the motor in Motörhead!

The Little Villains project was founded by Taylor and UK-born guitarist James Childs (Airbus), who are joined on this album by ex-Hawkwind bassist, and Lemmy prodigy, Alan Davey! Will be available on both digipak CD and limited edition RED vinyl!

1 Taylor Made
2 Model B
3 Aeroplane
4 All the Flak
5 We All Toil
6 Melony Blue
7 In a Mess
8 Over the Moon
9 Control Yourself
10 Soon

    We Also Recommend