Little Dragon

Slugs Of Love (Indie Exclusive Clear with Orange, Black & Blue Splatter)

  • $26.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 07/07/2023

Format: LP
Label: Ninja Tune
Release type: Indie Exclusive Clear with Orange, Black & Blue Splatter Vinyl LP Pressing.

The iconic Swedish 4-piece Little Dragon – spearheaded by vocalist Yukimi Nagano – return with a new and utterly beguiling blend of avant pop on their album “Slugs of Love” on Ninja Tune, inviting outright legend Damon Albarn (Gorillaz, Blur) and rapper JID (J Cole / Dreamville) for collabs. The universally loved and GRAMMY-nominated band paved the way for the likes of Billie Eilish, Steve Lacy, Solange and The Internet with their experimental and utterly compelling approach to pop music, inspiring the new generation to push boundaries and explore new sonic territories. Unsurprisingly then, Little Dragon are referenced as the benchmark for electronic pop by a host of totemic artists such as Tyler The Creator, Kaytranada and Anderson .Paak.

  1. Amöban
  2. Frisco 03:42
  3. Slugs of Love 04:07
  4. Disco Dangerous
  5. Lily’s Call
  6. Stay (feat. JID) 03:48
  7. Gold 03:12
  8. Kenneth 03:49
  9. Glow (feat. Damon Albarn)
  10. Tumbling Dice 02:55
  11. Easy Falling

                We Also Recommend