Lilly Hiatt

Lilly Hiatt

Trinity Lane

  • $19.98

Only 1 left!

Limited Edition Colored Vinyl LP

Lilly Hiatt is set to release her 4th studio album, Walking Proof on March 27, 2020. In celebration of that release New West Records is proud to reissue her first three albums on limited edition color vinyl. Each album will come in its original packaging and each album will be pressed on a limited edition run of colored vinyl and will only be released in the USofA.

  1. All Kinds Of People
  2. The Night David Bowie Died
  3. Trinity Lane
  4. Everything I Had
  5. I Wanna Go Home
  6. Imposter
  7. Records
  8. Different, I Guess
  9. Rotterdam
  10. Sucker
  11. So Much You Don't Know
  12. See Ya Later

    We Also Recommend