Lilly Hiatt

Lilly Hiatt

Royal Blue

  • $19.98

Only 1 left!

Limited Edition Colored Vinyl LP

Lilly Hiatt is set to release her 4th studio album, Walking Proof on March 27, 2020. In celebration of that release New West Records is proud to reissue her first three albums on limited edition color vinyl. Each album will come in its original packaging and each album will be pressed on a limited edition run of colored vinyl and will only be released in the USofA.

  1. Far Away
  2. Off Track
  3. Too Bad
  4. Get This Right
  5. Worth It
  6. Somebody's Daughter
  7. Jesus Would've Let Me Pick The Restaurant
  8. Heart Attack
  9. Your Choice
  10. Machine
  11. I Don't Do Those Things Anymore
  12. Royal Blue

    We Also Recommend