Lilly Hiatt and The Dropped Ponies

Lilly Hiatt and The Dropped Ponies

Let Down

  • $19.98

Only 1 left!

Limited Edition Colored Vinyl LP

Lilly Hiatt is set to release her 4th studio album, Walking Proof on March 27, 2020. In celebration of that release New West Records is proud to reissue her first three albums on limited edition color vinyl. Each album will come in its original packaging and each album will be pressed on a limited edition run of colored vinyl and will only be released in the USofA.

  1. Championship Fighter
  2. Young Black Rose
  3. People Don't Change
  4. 3 Days
  5. Oh Mister
  6. Let Down
  7. Angry Momma
  8. Master
  9. Knew You Were Coming
  10. Big Bad Wolf

    We Also Recommend