Lightnin' Hopkins, Sonny Terry, & Brownie McGhee

Lightnin' Hopkins, Sonny Terry, & Brownie McGhee

Blues Hoot (24 Karat Gold Plated)

  • $29.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 04/01/1995
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: DCC Compact Classics
Catalog Number: GZS-1081

Notes On Condition: CD comes with original snap case, carboard slipcase and artwork

Lightnin' Hopkins

  1. Introduction To Big Car Blues
  2. Big Car Blues
  3. Coffee House Blues
  4. Stool Pigeon Blues
  5. Ball Of Twine

Lightnin' Hopkins With Sonny Terry, Brownie McGhee And Big Joe Williams

  1. Blues For Gamblers
  2. Right On That Shore
  3. Early Morning Blues

Sonny Terry & Brownie McGhee

  1. Walk On
  2. Blues For The Lowlands
  3. Down By The Riverside
  4. Blowin' The Fuses
  5. Po' Boy
  6. I'm A Stranger Here
  7. Trouble In Mind

We Also Recommend