Lester Young

Lester Young

Verve Jazz Masters 30

  • $4.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 1994
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: Verve Records
Catalog Number: 521 859-2

1 Love Me Or Leave Me
2 Sometimes I'm Happpy
3 I've Found A New Baby
4 Polka Dots And Moonbeams
5 On The Sunny Side Of The Street
6 Back Home Again In) Indiana
7 Prisoner Of Love
8 In A Little Spanish Town ('Twas On A Night Like This)
9 Just You, Just Me
10 Peg O' My Heart
11 Too Marvelous For Words
12 All Of Me
13 I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)
14 Mean To Me
15 I Never Knew

We Also Recommend