Lester Williams

Lester Williams

Texas Blues Of Lester Williams

  • $7.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 2021
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: Jasmine Records
Catalog Number: JASMCD 3158

1. Wintertime Blues
2. I'M So Happy I Could Jump And Shout
3. All I Need Is You
4. I Know That Chick
5. Don'T Treat Me So Low Down
6. Dowling Street Hop
7. Texas Town
8. Mary Lou
9. Hey Jack
10. The Folks Around The Corner
11. My Home Ain'T Here
12. I Can'T Lose With The Stuff I Use
13. Tryin' To Forget
14. Let Me Tell You A Thing Or Two
15. Lost Gal
16. Sweet Lovin' Daddy
17. Brand New Baby
18. If You Knew How Much I Love You
19. Let'S Do It
20. Good Loving Baby
21. Crazy 'Bout You Baby
22. Don'T Take Your Love From Me

We Also Recommend