Lana Del Rey

Lana Del Rey


  • $39.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 03/10/2021
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Interscope Records
Release type: Double Vinyl LP Release

Norman F***ing Rockwell! Will be released on August 30, 2019 on Interscope Records. It is Lana Del Rey's highly anticipated fifth studio album, following four previously released singles, including her Alternative radio hit, "Doin' Time." EXPLICIT [2 LP]

  1. Norman F***ing Rockwell
  2. Mariners Apartment Complex
  3. Venice Bitch
  4. F*** It I Love You
  5. Doin' Time
  6. Love Song
  7. Cinnamon Girl
  8. How to Disappear
  9. California
  10. The Next Best American Record
  11. The Greatest
  12. Bartender
  13. Happiness Is a Butterfly
  14. Hope Is a Dangerous Thing for a Woman Like Me to Have - But I Have It

We Also Recommend