Lainey Wilson

Lainey Wilson

Sayin' What I'm Thinkin'

  • $21.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 04/16/2021
Format: LP
Label: Broken Bow
Release type: Vinyl LP Pressing

Sayin' What I'm Thinkin' is the hotly-anticipated new album from buzzed-about newcomer and "one of Country music's most promising young stars," (Whiskey Riff) Lainey Wilson! The honesty-driven body of work is her first album as a signed artist and a statement of who Lainey Wilson is, what she believes in and the power of authenticity. In addition to being a lifelong custom for the Louisiana native, the album title serves as a wink to the candor that was infused in her songwriting process, as Wilson's playful, clever, sassy, soulful, strong and unbridled nature is on full display throughout the project.

  1. Neon Diamonds
  2. Sunday Best
  3. Things a Man Oughta Know
  4. Small Town Girl
  5. la
  6. Dirty Looks
  7. Pipe
  8. Keeping Bars in Business
  9. Straight Up Sideways
  10. WWDD
  11. Rolling Stone
  12. Sayin' What I'm Thinkin'

We Also Recommend