La Roux

La Roux

Supervision (Indie Exclusive)

  • $21.98

Only 2 left!

Indie Exclusive Clear Vinyl.

Grammy-winning and BRIT and Mercury-Prize-nominated artist La Roux returns with her first new material in five years - new album 'Supervision' out February 7th 2020. From the cover to the contents, this is unequivocally the album Elly always wanted to make - a claim that with some artists might ring alarm bells, but in this instance simply means that 'Supervision' sounds precisely, unmistakably, gloriously like La Roux.

1 21st Century
2 Do You Feel
3 Automatic Driver
4 International Woman of Leisure
5 Everything I Live for
6 Otherside
7 He Rides
8 Gullible Fool

We Also Recommend