• $15.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 2013 Release. 

  1. Shiltron (Intro)
  2. Stormlegion
  3. Black Harvest
  4. Barbarous Victorious
  5. Siege Engine
  6. No Compassion
  7. Vacuum Heart
  8. Bypaths To Chaos
  9. Embodiment Of Terror
  10. Social Parasite
  11. Ravenous Conquest
  12. Blood And Savagery
  13. The Aftermath (Outro)

      We Also Recommend