Salvataion EP RSD 2016

  • $11.98

Only 1 left!

KMFDM - Salvataion EP RSD 2016

KMFDM presents Salvation, an EP of reworked tracks from the recent album Our Time Will Come. The uptempo, hook-laden title track is given the remix treatment from Dope Stars Inc and Jimmy Urine from Mindless Self Indulgence, "Blood Vs. Money" by KMFDM's tourmate Chant and Tom Stanzel, and "Brainwashed." remixed by The Kapt'n himself! Released in a limited edition of 1000 for Record Store Day.

1 Salvation (Album Version) 5:33
2 Blood Vs. Money (Chant Remix) 4:33
3 Salvation (Mindless Self Indulgence Remix) 3:58
4 Brainwashed (KMFDM Remix) 3:50
5 Salvation (Dope Stars Inc. Remix) 4:46
6 Blood Vs. Money (Tritoxin Remix) 5:08

We Also Recommend