Various Artists

Klonoa: Door to Phantomile (Original Video Game Soundtrack) (Clear)

  • $40.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 01/08/2021
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Ship To Shore Phonograph Co.
Release type: Clear Double Vinyl LP Pressing

  • First western vinyl release of classic 90’s video game
  • Clear vinyl
  • Music by Sawako Natori, Hideyuki Ishida, Eriko Imura, Hiroshi Okubo, Junko Ozawa, Kanako Kakino, Kohta Takahashi, Takaki Horigome, Tetsukazu Nakanishi, and Tomoko Tatsuda
  • New artwork from Drew Wise
  • Includes archival artwork from the BANDAI NAMCO vault

Fondly remembered by fans nearly 25 years after its original 1997 Japanese release, Klonoa: Door to Phantomile remains a landmark title in the PlayStation’s vast library. The series remains notable and beloved for its 2.5D platforming style, its whimsical story and themes, and, of course, the phenomenal music. 

Klonoa: Door to Phantomile is available as a 2XLP set with new artwork by Drew Wise. Also includes a printed insert featuring archival artwork from the BANDAI NAMCO archives alongside new liner notes by Retronauts’ Jeremy Parish. 

  1. Let's Go For A While
  2. Title
  3. And I Begin To Wonder
  4. Inquisitive Waltz
  5. The Windmill Song
  6. Mine Of Lights
  7. Ghadius Appears
  8. The Rongo Longo
  9. Granpa's Chair
  10. Sad Forest Drum I
  11. Jugpot Falls I
  12. Weeping Karal
  13. Mad Seadoph Blues
  14. Forlock Twist
  15. Count Three
  16. Beats From Above
  17. Granny's Word
  18. The Ruin's Air I
  19. Blue Cave Echo
  20. Baladium's Drive
  21. For The Time We've Spent
  22. Red Heat Coronia
  23. Nevertheless
  24. Out Of Time
  25. Cress
  26. Untamed Heart I
  27. Difficult To Say
  28. The Closing Encounter I
  29. Quiet Choir
  30. Nightmare's On
  31. The Instrumentality
  32. Rapid Eyes Inside
  33. The Ring
  34. I'm On Your Side
  35. Farewell
  36. Resurrection
  37. Staff Roll
  38. The Tower Of Balue
  39. Good Night

We Also Recommend