King Hannah

King Hannah

Tell Me Your Mind and I'll Tell You Mine (Indie Exclusive Creme White)

  • $13.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 11/27/2020
Format: LP
Label: City Slang
Release type:  Indie Exclusive Creme White Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

Sometimes a band arrives out of nowhere, with a fully formed sound ready to fill a stadium. King Hannah are one of those bands. The Liverpool band led by the creative force of Hannah Merrick and Craig Whittle have arrived with ‘Tell Me Your Mind and I'll Tell You Mine’, an EP that is both soothing in its moods and intoxicating in its rushing soundscapes, containing a sound that is both brand new and completely mature. Their neon guitar lines and intimate torchlight vocals put the everyday on a pedestal, lifted by melodic licks that swell into dense and swirling atmospheric textures.

1 And Then Out Of Nowhere It Rained
2 Meal Deal
3 Bill Tench
4 Creme Brulee
5 The Sea Has Stretch Marks
6 Reprise (Moving Day)

          We Also Recommend