King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard

King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard

Teenage Gizzard (Indie Exclusive Blue)

  • $29.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 02/25/2022
Format: LP
Label: Fuzz Club
Release type: Indie Exclusive Blue Vinyl LP Pressing

The ‘Teenage Gizzard’ album compiles King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard’s early recordings dating from 2010-2011, including singles like ‘Hey There’, ‘Ants & Bats’, ‘Sleep’ and ‘Summer’ as well as the extremely rare ‘Anglesea’ EP. This ten-track collection of lo-fi garage/surf-rock transports the listener back to the band’s inception, providing a snap-shot of a more raw and primitive King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard before they morphed into the prolific, constantly-evolving group we know now. The Fuzz Club Official Bootleg version is remastered by Brett Orrison (The Black Angels, Jack White) exclusively for Fuzz Club. With exclusive artwork and reverse groove playback, it comes on 180g coloured vinyl in a standard sleeve with printed inner-sleeve
  1. Hey There 3:50
  2. Ants And Bats 3:11
  3. Sleep 3:36
  4. Summer! 2:46
  5. Eddie Cousin 2:38
  6. Fried 3:10
  7. Good To Me 2:23
  8. Tomb/Beach 3:47
  9. Trench Foot 1:55
  10. Life Is Cool 2:11

    We Also Recommend