Killing Joke

Killing Joke

The Unperverted Pantomime

  • $29.98

Only 1 left!

A timely re-mastered re-release for this rare collection of live recordings and radio sessions that finds the classic Killing Joke line up of Jaz Coleman (vocals, keyboards), Geordie Walker (guitar); Youth (bass) and Paul Ferguson (drums) in raw, blistering form. Kicking off with four killer tracks from a December 1981 radio session and followed by earlier live recordings, these are fledgling, unbridled recordings of what have since become legendary Killing Joke tracks and should prove essential for all of the band's many followers. Included signed postcard by frontman Jaz Coleman. Transparent Purple Vinyl
- Disc 1 -
1 We Have Joy
2 The Hum
3 Empire Song
4 Chop Chop
5 Pssyche
6 Nervous System
7 Animal
- Disc 2 -
1 Change
2 Nuclear Boy
3 Turn to Red
4 Malicious Boogie
5 Wardance
6 Are You Receiving'
7 You're Being Followed

We Also Recommend