Kenny Rankin

Kenny Rankin

After The Roses

  • $5.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 1980 Release.

  1. Regrets
  2. With A Little Help From My Friends
  3. Strings
  4. Cue #2
  5. Lyin´ Eyes
  6. After The Roses
  7. What Matters Most
  8. One More Goodbye, One More Hello
  9. Cue #1
  10. Down The Backstairs Of My Life
  11. Woman, Woman
  12. To A Wild Rose

We Also Recommend