Kenny G

Kenny G

Wishes - A Holiday Album

  • $3.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 2002
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: Arista Records
Catalog Number: 07822-14753-2

1 Deck The Halls / The Twelve Days Of Christmas (Medley)
2 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing / O Come All Ye Faithful (Medley)
3 Joy To The World
4 God Rest Ye, Merry Gentlemen
5 Rudolph The Rednose Reindeer / Frosty The Snowman (Medley)
6 Wishes
7 Do You Hear What I Hear?
8 Cantique De Noel (O Holy Night)
9 Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring
10 Auld Lang Syne (Freedom Mix)

We Also Recommend