Keith Richards

Main Offender (180 Gram Red)

  • $29.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 03/18/2022
 BMG Rights Management
Release type:
 180 Gram Red Vinyl LP Pressing.


Keith Richards / Main Offender (Red Vinyl) [Limited] Limited Edition 180g Red Vinyl with printed inner-sleeve Newly Remastered audio overseen by original producer and X-Pensive Wino Steve Jordan Containing the original 10 track album including the tracks Wicked As It Seems, Eileen and Hate It When You Leave Album.

  1. 999 (2021 - Remaster)
  2. Wicked As It Seems
  3. Eileen
  4. Words of Wonder
  5. Yap Yap
  6. Bodytalks
  7. Hate It When You Leave
  8. Runnin' Too Deep
  9. Will But You Won't
  10. Demon

                          We Also Recommend