Keb Mo

Martin Scorsese Presents The Blues (Numbered) (Translucent Blue)

  • $40.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 05/27/2022
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Music On Vinyl – MOVLP2033, Epic records – 8719262016170
Release type: Numbered 180 Gram Audiophile Translucent Blue Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

Keb' Mo's Martin Scorsese Presents The Blues is the 2003 blues album, part of Martin Scorsese's The Blues documentary series. The series is dedicated to the history of blues music, which provided the ultimate opportunity for Keb' Mo' to compile the highlights of his career thus far. Scorsese selected the very best 16 tracks to feature on this 2LP, including “Come On In My Kitchen”, “Am I Wrong” and “Peace Of Mind”.   

  1. Soon As I Get Paid
  2. Come On In My Kitchen
  3. Perpetual Blues Machine
  4. Don't Try To Explain
  5. I'm On Your Side
  6. Henry
  7. Am I Wrong
  8. A Letter To Tracy
  9. Love In Vain
  10. Dirty Low Down And Bad
  11. Every Morning
  12. Dangerous Mood
  13. It Hurts Me Too
  14. Crapped Out Again
  15. Love Blues
  16. Peace Of Mind

    We Also Recommend