Kacey Musgraves

Kacey Musgraves

Same Trailer Different Park (10th Anniversary)

  • $35.98

Only 4 left!

Release Date: 03/17/2023
 Mercury Nashville
Release type:
 Zoetrope Vinyl LP Pressing.
    Limited 10th Anniversary picture disc vinyl LP pressing. Same Trailer Different Park is the debut studio album by country music artist Kacey Musgraves, originally released in 2013. Musgraves co-wrote all 12 tracks and co-produced the album with Luke Laird and Shane McAnally. The album won the Grammy Award for Best Country Album at the 56th Annual Grammy Awards.
    1. Silver Lining
    2. My House
    3. Merry Go 'Round
    4. Dandelion
    5. Blowin' Smoke
    6. I Miss You
    7. Step Off
    8. Back on the Map
    9. Keep It to Yourself
    10. Stupid
    11. Follow Your Arrow
    12. It Is What It Is

    We Also Recommend