K.T. Oslin

K.T. Oslin

Live Close By, Visit Often

  • $4.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 2001
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: BNA Records Label
Catalog Number: BNA07863-67007-2

1 Live Close By, Visit Often
2 I Can't Remember Not Loving You
3 Somebody's Leavin' Somebody
4 Drivin', Cryin', Missin' You
5 Neva Sawyer
6 A Moment Of Forever
7 Mexico Road
8 Maybe We Should Learn To Tango
9 If You Were The Only Boy In The World
10 Mean To Me
11 What Is This Thing Called Love
12 Come On-A My House

We Also Recommend