Justin Timberlake

Justin Timberlake

The 20/20 Experience

  • $30.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 03/19/2013
2 X LP
Release type:
 Vinyl LP Pressing. 

2013 release, the third solo album from the Grammy and Emmy winning Pop superstar, actor and former member of N*Sync. The 20/20 Experience is the long-awaited follow-up to his album FutureSex/LoveSounds (2006). The album features collaborations with producers Timbaland and Jerome "J-Roc" Harmon as well as a guest appearance from rapper Jay-Z on the album's first single 'Suit & Tie'.
  1. Pusher Love Girl
  2. Suit & Tie
  3. Don't Hold the Wall
  4. Strawberry Bubblegum
  5. Tunnel Vision
  6. Spaceship Coupe
  7. That Girl
  8. Let the Groove Get in
  9. Mirrors
  10. Blue Ocean Floor

We Also Recommend