A Cross The Universe (Reissue)

  • $35.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 01/06/2023
Format: 2 X LP
Because Music
Release type: 
Vinyl LP Pressing

"A Cross the Universe" and back to 2007 when Justice's cult debut album, Cross, was released and followed by a dedicated worldwide tour and unique live equipment set-up. A Cross the Universe is the live album released in 2008. Now available for the first time on vinyl, this 2LP set includes a 12" poster.

  1. Intro
  2. Genesis
  3. Phatom Pt I
  4. Phantom Pt I.5
  5. D.A.N.C.E.
  6. D.A.N.C.E. Pt II
  7. DVNO
  8. Two Minutes to Midnight
  9. Tthhee Ppaarrttyy
  10. Let There Be Lite
  11. Stress
  12. We Are Your Friends (Reprise)
  13. Waters of Nazareth
  14. Phantom Pt II
  15. Encore
  16. NY Excuse
  17. Final

    We Also Recommend