Joy Division

Joy Division

Preston 28 February 1980 (Clear)

  • $35.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 07/01/2022
Format: LP
Label: Out-Sider
Release type: Limited Clear LP Pressing

Vinyl LP pressing. This gig, taped at the Warehouse in Preston, took place during the final round of UK dates Joy Division was to play before jetting off to the US. The live captures the band raw sound with Ian Curtis's haunting vocals. It's raw and powerful, a glimpse into that gig in February 1980 which became a live album.

  1. Incubation
  2. Wilderness
  3. Twenty Four Hours
  4. The Eternal
  5. Heart And Soul
  6. Shadowplay
  7. Transmission
  8. Disorder
  9. Warsaw
  10. Colony
  11. Interzone
  12. She's Lost Control

    We Also Recommend