Live In Houston 1981: The Escape Tour (180 Gram)

  • $35.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 06/10/2022
2 X LP
 Sony Legacy
Release type:
 180 Gram Vinyl LP Pressing.

Double vinyl LP pressing. This live archive release contains material originally recorded and filmed for MTV at the Summit in Houston, TX in November of 1981. Includes such hits as "Lights", "Lovin' Touchin' Squeezin'", "Wheel In The Sky", and "Anyway You Want It." In addition, there are tracks from Journey's then-current album Escape, including the title cut along with "Open Arms", Who's Crying Now", and "Don't Stop Believin'".
  1. Escape
  2. Line of Fire
  3. Lights
  4. Stay Awhile
  5. Open Arms
  6. Mother, Father
  7. Jonathan Cain Solo
  8. Who's Crying Now
  9. Where Were You
  10. Steve Smith Solo
  11. Dead or Alive
  12. Don't Stop Believin'
  13. Stone in Love
  14. Keep on Runnin'
  15. Neal Schon Solo
  16. Wheel in the Sky
  17. Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'
  18. Any Way You Want It
  19. The Party's Over (Hopelessly in Love)

                We Also Recommend