Josephine Foster

Josephine Foster

This Coming Gladness

  • $20.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 2020 Release. RSD Release.

  1. The Garden Of Earthly Delights
  2. The Lap Of Your Lust
  3. Lullaby To All
  4. I Love You & The Springtime Blues
  5. All I Wanted Was The Moon
  6. Waltz Of Green
  7. Sim Não
  8. Second Sight
  9. A Thimbleful Of Milk
  10. Indelible Rainbows

We Also Recommend