Jordan MacKampa

Jordan MacKampa


  • $25.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 2020 Release.

  1. Magic
  2. Love At First Sight
  3. Tight
  4. What Am I
  5. Parachutes
  6. Interlude: Lula
  7. Foreigner
  8. Care For Your Mother
  9. Eventide
  10. Under
  11. Warning Signs

We Also Recommend