Johnny Cash

Johnny Cash

American VI: Ain't No Grave (180 Gram)

  • $39.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 04/01/2014
Format: LP
Label: Universal
Release type: Vinyl LP Pressing

2010 release, the sixth and final chapter in the American series from the Country legend. Containing a collection of his final recordings, American VI: Ain't No Grave features one Johnny Cash original plus nine Cash-ified cover versions. Includes the Avett Brothers appearing on the title track plus musical assistance from Mike Campbell, Smokey Hormel, Matt Sweeney, Benmont Tench, Jonny Polosky and others.

  1. Ain't No Grave
  2. Redemption Day
  3. For the Good Times
  4. I Corinthians 15:55
  5. Can't Help But Wonder Where I'm Bound
  6. Satisfied Mind
  7. I Don't Hurt Anymore
  8. Cool Water
  9. Last Night I Had the Strangest Dream
  10. Aloha Oe

We Also Recommend