John Simon

John Simon


  • $10.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Staining on bottom seam. Bottom right corner cut.

  1. Livin' In A Land O' Sunshine
  2. Slim Pickins In The Kitchen Don't Make It At All
  3. Open Up, Summertime
  4. Vagabond
  5. The "Real" Woodstock Rag
  6. Poems To Eat
  7. Big City Traffic Jam
  8. Joy To The World
  9. King Lear's Blues (Cordelia)
  10. Short Visit

We Also Recommend