John Prine

John Prine

John Prine (Reissue) (180 Gram)

  • $21.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 09/18/2020
Format: LP
Label: Rhino – RD1 19156, Atlantic – 603497846597
Release type: Reissued 180 Gram Vinyl LP Pressing

John Prine is the debut album by American country/folk singer-songwriter John Prine, issued by Atlantic Records in 1971. In 2012, the album was ranked number 452 on Rolling Stone magazine's list of the 500 greatest albums of all time. The album features some of Prine's most heralded compositions, including "Sam Stone", "Paradise" and "Hello In There". 

  1. Illegal Smile
  2. Spanish Pipedream
  3. Hello In There
  4. Sam Stone
  5. Paradise
  6. Pretty Good
  7. Your Flag Decal Won't Get You Into Heaven Anymore
  8. Far From Me
  9. Angel From Montgomery
  10. Quiet Man
  11. Donald And Lydia
  12. Six O'Clock News
  13. Flashback Blues

We Also Recommend