John Hiatt

John Hiatt

The Tiki Bar Is Open

  • $3.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 2001
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: Vanguard Records
Catalog Number: 79593-2

1. Everybody Went Low
2. Hangin' Round Here
3. All the Lilacs in Ohio
4. My Old Friend
5. I Know a Place
6. Something Broken
7. Rock of Your Love
8. I'll Never Get Over You
9. The Tiki Bar Is Open
10. Come Home to You
11. Farther Stars

We Also Recommend