John Fahey

John Fahey

Christmas With John Fahey Volume II

  • $10.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear.

  1. Oh Holy Night
  2. Christmas Medley (Oh Tannenbaum, Angels We Have Heard On High, Jingle Bells)
  3. Russian Christmas Overture
  4. White Christmas
  5. Carol Of The Bells
  6. Christmas Fantasy Part One
  7. Christmas Fantasy Part Two

We Also Recommend