John Brennan

John Brennan

The Last Drive-In With Joe Bob Briggs (Original Series Soundtrack) (Colored)

  • $37.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 08/25/2023
Format: LP
Label: Ship To Shore Phonograph Co. – STS-142
Release type: Colored Vinyl LP Pressing. 

Featuring all of your favorite songs from seasons one through three, plus a cover of "Monster Mash" by Joe Bob Briggs & The Lone Stars, this is an LP that no mutant should be without.

  1. Joe Bob Is Back In Town
  2. The Drive-In Oath (Punk Version)
  3. Nobody Sees The Flowers But Me (Hey, Travis Crabtree)
  4. Song Of Madman Marz
  5. Come On, Mary Lou (It's Prom Night II)
  6. Lonely Red Christmas
  7. Bloodsucking Freak
  8. Lizard Of Industry
  9. The Drive-In Oath (Remix)
  10. Joe Bob Is Back In Town (Acoustic Version)
  11. Joe Bob Is At It Again (Alternate Theme Song Demo)
  12. Frogtown Blues
  13. Halloween Hideaway (Part I)
  14. Halloween Hideaway (Part II)
  15. Halloween Hideaway (Part III)
  16. Darcy The 13th
  17. Joe Bob Is Back In Town, Charlie Brown
  18. Spookies Rap
  19. Chili Bandit
  20. Tailspin
  21. Clint Howard (Thank You)
  22. Monster Mash

            We Also Recommend